¨

   En smakfull blogg om skönhet, konst och nöje.
2011-08-10 21:55:11
Intervju
Hittade en mycket intressant intervju med skräckfilms legenden John Carpenter. Det som är lite speciellt är att det är R.A. the Rugged Man som står för frågorna.



Now that ‘The Thing’ is considered a classic, what do you have to say to assholes who hated on it?
Well, I love that people like it now. I had fun making it. I think ‘The Thing’ delivers and I’m proud of it.

What are some of your favorite horror movies that really scared you?

In the ’50s, The Fly, when the wife pulls the hood off her husband and he has the head of a fly. I was 10 and that scared the shit out of me. ‘House of Dracula’, ‘The Exorcist’, Polanski’s Repulsion all have good scares. Documentaries really scare me. Real life is awful compared to horror movies.

-Words by R.A. The Rugged Man

Läs hela intervjun här
KATEGORI | Nöje
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...